Return to 10% Sulfur Bar Soap - Qty (1 4oz) Size Bar Of Soap
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A devoted customer September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Kristine Trunzo from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
I have been using CutiCare 10% Sulfur Bar Soap for years. I rely on your soap to treat my rosacea and keep my skin calm. It is by far the best product I have found for rosacea, and I’d hate to ever be without it. I get complements on my skin almost every day, and I owe it all to CutiCare. Thank you for making such a simple, perfect product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
best soap January 8, 2018
Reviewer: urenia nicholas from Staten island, NY United States  
after African fomular discontinued their 10% sulfur soap it was difficult finding a sulfur product that completely eliminated my acne. after searching the internet I stumbled upon this website and was overjoyed to find a sulfur devoid of fragrance, color and is plant base. what was even more amazing was that it actually got rid of all my blackheads and acne without over drying my skin. I can finally use oils(coconut and grapeseed) on my skin without breaking out. it is more effective when left on the face for 5 to 10 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally! March 5, 2016
Reviewer: Kathryn Ravenscraft from Bangor, ME United States  
I was diagnosed with Rosacea in my early 30's and tried everything.  Hundreds of dollars down the drain for things that either didn't work at all or that worked for a few weeks and then the stinging and itching would return.  I noticed a remarkable difference after washing my face with well water at a friend's house and went looking for my miracle product.  I FOUND IT!  I have been using CutiCare soap for a little over 4 years and am still thrilled with the results. No more burning, a lot less redness, and the p&p's only show up during really stressful times.  As soon as I hear a whisper of someone experiencing skin problems, I recommend this soap to them.  I keep it in a dish so it doesn't go all soggy and it lasts forever.  The BEST investment in my skin I have ever made. It has been a lifesaver!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SCABIES ARE GONE! January 31, 2015
Reviewer: Samantha from Western Washington United States  
This soap cured my family's scabies outbreak! We tried peroxide/borax baths, hydrocortisone, even permethrin - all with no success. I read about sulfur as a means to kill scabies mites so I purchased two other sulfur soaps, but they were too smelly to use. I stumbled on CutiCare and was pumped because it had almost no smell at all. Initially, my family found nearly immediate relief, but I didn't.  Then my husband pointed out I was using it after washing first with a moisturizing soap. I stopped that and found instant relief with just the CutiCare. Scabies are gone! That was 4-5 months ago.  We've bought more bars since because it makes our skin feel so good. THANK YOU CutiCare for making this amazing soap!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 6, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew Weinstein MD,MPH from FL  
Just wanted to let you know how much I like your sulfur soap.  I originally  used the Steifel product in the early '80 and started recommending sulfur soap long before becoming a dermatologist.

Having to endure shortages and substitutes was a problem until we found yours -- it's the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Naomi from GA  
Thanks so much for making such a wonderful product at such an affordable price,as long as you make the soap i will continue to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Happy Customer January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Nneka from PA  
I just want you to know how pleased I am with this soap! I was using prescriptions meds for acne for years, and this product by far surpasses the results I had with those topical creams and washes. My skin is clean and not too dry. I'm getting compliments for my skin and people can't believe I had an issue with acne at all. My husband is using the soap now too. Thanks again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
0 stars WHAT YOU DON"T KNOW December 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LAKESIDE PARK KY  
I tried this soap based on the claim to be good for rosecia .  I used it very sparingly because sulfur Is drying.  I have used a product called REZAMID which is 5% sulfur for years.  What you don;t know is this soap has an abrasive substance that made my rosecia much worse.10% sulfur and the abrasive substance  turned my cheeks red and scared looking. NOT GOOD  I suggest the sulfur soap with lanolin as long as it does't have the abrasive substance like in these bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW! December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Bice from MS  
WOW!  This soap really works; wish I had this when I was a teenager.  I let my 21 yr. old son use it and he was also amazed, by the results.  Now, I am going to order him some bars of his own!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Magic Bullet! November 1, 2013
Reviewer: Blondie from Iowa  
I'm nearly 60 years young and have suffered with problem skin (acne/rosacea) since the age of 12! The only thing that ever helped was continual use of antibiotics. Then I discovered your sulfur soap. I no longer need any medicine. And it feels wonderful to be able to go out in public and not be embarrassed! And my face feels so smooth. Plus your soap doesn’t have a sulfur smell. Thank you for changing my life!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items